Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form

Clergy

Fr. Loi Vergara

Fr. Santos Rodriguez

 

 

.



 

 

 

Msgr. Romulo Vergara, Administrator
(415) 454-8141 x 201
frloi@saintraphael.com

Rev. Wade Bjerke, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 213
frspyrow@saintraphael.com

Rev. Santos Rodriguez, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 212
frsantos@saintraphael.com

Rev. Mr. Gene Smith, Permanent Deacon
(415) 457-5860
gsmith@saintraphael.com

Benjamin Rosado, Seminarian
rosadoben@yahoo.com

 

 

Parish Staff

Keenny Aguilar, Administrative Assistant
(415) 454-8141 x 203      kaguilar@saintraphael.com

Helen Bernardoni, Finance Coordinator
(415) 454-8141 x 204      hbernardoni@saintraphael.com

Christopher Fazzi, Music Director
(415) 454-8141 x 206     musicdirector@saintraphael.com

Lydia Collins, School Principal
(415) 454-4455 x 204    collins@straphaelschool.com

Eduardo Vasquez, PSR Coordinator
(415) 459-7331         evazquez@saintraphael.com

Jurita Theo, Bulletin Administrator
(415) 454-8141 x 205      srbulletin@saintraphael.com

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours
Monday through Friday

9:00 am - 5:30 pm

(closed from 12:30-1:30 for lunch)

(415) 454-8141